Independently collected customer reviews

When we complete a support task for a customer we send a small amount of information about the job to Feefo who then invite customers to provide a review. This process is ensuring that we maintain high levels of service performance but at the same time it highlights when we could have done better.

The following reviews have all been collected by Feefo and they are also hosted by Feefo. We can and do respond to reviews via Feefo's portal but we have no control over what reviews can be viewed.

merchant image

Pro-Networks

4.7
/5
4.7
/5
Independent Feedback based on 210 verified reviews.
Feefo Gold Trusted Service Award
All ratings
Terry 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228904 - User - leaver
Fixed what I had broken
Share
Karen 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228957 - User - other
Always there to help. Thanks
Share
Mike 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228668 - User - other
Always brilliant. Thanks guys!
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Many thanks Mike - always good to hear!
Share
What can I say Pro-Networks did it again.....10\10
Chris Morris 5 months ago
IT Support Call
What can I say once again Pro-Networks (Harry Robinson) did it again. Our finance server failed to let users log in which ment no payroll or wages Pro-Networks stepped in got us back up and running on a temporary solution so our finance team could carry on working. Then continue on the main server to complete the job and gave us a seem less transition back to the main system. Thanks Harry Read less
What can I say once again Pro-Networks (Harry Robinson) did it again. Our finance server failed to let users log in which ment no payroll or wages Pro-Networks stepped in got us back up and running on a temporary solution so our finance team could c… Read more
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Fantastic to read Chris, thank you!I will share your review with the team and in particular Harry if you don't mind?
Share
Trusted Customer 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 229064 - User - other
Great service as usual. Always really helpful and my IT task/problem is always sorted quickly.
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Many thanks!
Share
Jacqui 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228871 - User - email issue
Peasant and helpful with a quick response
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Many thanks Jacqui
Share
Trusted Customer 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 229061 - User - other
As always they responded quickly and efficiently when needed which is all that I can ask.
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Many thanks & great to hear!
Share
Efficient, friendly and confident service
Stephen 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228902 - Office 365
Emailed them with a concern about a possible fake email from Microsoft. They phoned back straight away and explained that it was real and how it had arisen
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Many thanks Stephen.
Share
Sue 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 228866 - PC Software - MS Apps (Office, IE etc)
helped with problem I had
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Thank you!
Share
Trusted Customer 5 months ago
Recent Support Task 229057 - User - other
I see the problem as unresolved and have e-mailed back separately with my concerns.
Carl, Pro-Networks
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I have passed this onto the support room manager and our engineers will contact you directly this morning.Should you have any queries after this, please do not hesitate to let me know.Best Regards,Carl.
Share
pro-networks gold trusted service award given by Feefo

Good reasons to talk to us...

Customer first culture

Microsoft Gold Partner

20+ experienced IT engineers

The right advice every time

Trusted by our customers

Call us on...

01244 526000

Let's talk

Email us...

info@pro-networks.co.uk

Feefo trusted service award badge 2019 white background
https://site.feefo.com/hubfs/trusted-winners-logo/gold/Social-Sharing/GIF/TS%20Gold%20Winner%20GIF%202020%20Fb.gif?_ga=2.117232577.655115236.1584530443-210231509.1584530443